IOW Logo NatWest Island Games XIV - Isle of Wight 2011


 - Men's Football

Isle of Wight 4 (0) V 2 (1) Guernsey
  After Extra Time
Newport FC
Friday 1st July 2011 15:00
Substituted Off   Matthew Bowler   46
Substituted On   Ryan Woodford   46
Goal   Charlie Smeeton   62
Goal   Ryan Woodford   64
Substituted On   Kyle Levrier   86
Substituted Off   Tom McInnes   86
Goal   Charlie Smeeton   101
Substituted Off   Charlie Smeeton   102
Substituted On   Myles Taylor   102
Goal   Ian Seabrook   116
Goal   Ross Allen   5
Yellow Card   Jamie Dodd   50
Substituted Off   Alex Le Prevost   73
Substituted On   Kieran Mahon   73
Substituted Off   Ryan-Zico Black   83
Substituted Off   Dominic Heaume   83
Substituted On   Matthew Loaring   83
Substituted On   Simon Tostevin   83
Goal   Matthew Loaring   86
Yellow Card   Simon Tostevin   87
Keith Stroud William Bull
Chris Powell Gavin Ward
Starting Teams:
Matthew Bowler
Aaron Cook
Tom Dunford
Oliver Fleming
Tom McInnes
John McKie
Alek Przespolewski
Scott Sampson
Ian Seabrook
Charlie Smeeton
Gary Streeter
Ross Allen
Ryan-Zico Black
Sam Cochrane
Jamie Dodd
Glyn Dyer
Dominic Heaume
Alex Le Prevost
Angus Mackay
Oliver McKenzie
Chris Tardif
Matthew Warren
Jamie Bray
Aiden Bryan
Giancarlo Giancovich
Kyle Levrier
Tom Scovell
Myles Taylor
Ryan Woodford
Jody Bisson
Scott Bougourd
Simon Geall
Jacques Isabelle
Matthew Loaring
Kieran Mahon
Simon Tostevin